Contact

24 Hour Emergency Service

Phone: (305) 681-3216

 

Web: www.diversifire.net

Sales: Sales@diversifire.net

Monitoring: Monitoring@diversifire.net

Front Desk: Charlie Jones – charlie@diversifire.net

Service: Peter Farcales – service@diversifire.net

Accounting: Stefani Hall – accounting@diversifire.net

System Engineer: Roy Jimenez – roy.jimenez@diversifier.net

Vice president: Timothy Hall – tim@diversifire.net

President: Linda Hall – linda@diversifire.net